IAPD Headquarters Staff

International Association of Plastics Distribution
6734 W. 121st Street
Overland Park, KS 66209 USA
Phone: +913.345.1005
Fax: +913.345.1006
iapd@iapd.org

Susan E. Avery, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
savery@iapd.org

Crystal Roberts
Deputy Executive Director / Director of Business Development
croberts@iapd.org

David Blackhust

Sales Manager
dblackhurst@iapd.org

Chandara Bowersox
Meetings and Finance Administrative Assistant
cbowersox@iapd.org

Bonnie Bush
Graphic Designer
bbush@iapd.org

Jean McClure
Executive Assistant and Human Resources Manager
jmcclure@iapd.org

Whitney Nelson
Director of Meetings and Events
wnelson@iapd.org

Liz Novak
Managing Editor / Director of Marketing and Communications
lnovak@iapd.org

Carly Rodgers
Marketing and Education Manager
crodgers@iapd.org   

Kipp Simmons
Finance Manager
ksimmons@iapd.org