Upcoming IAPD Events

  • IAPD e-Training Webinar, Building a Better Workforce – Power and Goals
    Presented by Dr. Helen Eckmann
    Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. CST (4:00 p.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. PST)
  • 25th Annual Greg Berry Atlanta Plastics Charity Golf Tournament
    Monday, May 18, 2015
    Château Élan, Braselton, GA, USA
  • 2015 IAPD Midwest Memorial Golf Tournament
    Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    Broadmoor Country Club, Indianapolis, IN, USA
  • 2015 IAPD Canadian Charitable Golf Tournament
    Thursday, July 16, 2015
    Smuggler’s Glen Golf Course, Lansdowne, ON, Canada
  • 59th Annual IAPD Convention & Plastics Showcase
    Monday, September 21 – Thursday, September 24, 2015
    San Diego, CA, USA
  • 60th Annual IAPD Convention & Plastics Expo
    Tuesday, October 11 – Friday, October 14, 2016
    Downtown Chicago, IL, USA

Upcoming IAPD Partner Events