Designing with Plastics


 

Advertisers’ Index

The IAPD Magazine is the best place to promote and advertise your company to the entire plastics distribution channel. Find out how to get your company on this list by contacting Dave Blackhurst, IAPD sales manager, at +913.387.1116 or dblackhurst@iapd.org.

2013 Advertisers

A&C Plastics, Inc. — www.acplasticsinc.com

Ability Plastics, Inc. — www.abilityplastics.com

AGRU Kunststofftechnik GmbH — www.agru.at

Altaflo — www.altaflo.com

Artek, Inc. — www.artek-inc.com

Astari Americas Inc. — www.astariamericas.com

Atlas Fibre Company — www.atlasfibre.com

AWED Corporation — www.awedmachine.com

AXYZ International — www.axyz.com

Bayer MaterialScience LLC — www.sheffieldplastics.com

Boltaron — www.boltaron.com

C.R. Onsrud Inc. — www.cronsrud.com

Cast Nylons Ltd. — www.castnylon.com

CO-EX Corporation — www.co-excorp.com

Dielectric Corporation — www.dielectriccorp.com

Ensinger — www.ensinger-inc.com

Evonik Cyro LLC — www.evonik.com

Fluoro-Plastics, Inc. — www.fluoro-plastics.com

Fluoron — www.fluoron.com

Futurplast Extrusions Registered — www.futurplast.ca

Gallina USA, LLC — www.gallinausa.com

GEM Plastics — www.gemplastics.com

Georg Fischer Harvel, LLC — www.gfpiping.com

Hendrick — www.hendrickmanufacturing.com

Hudson Extrusions, Inc. — www.hudsonextrusions.com

King Plastic Corporation — www.kingplastic.com

KYDEX, LLC — www.kydex.com

Laramy Products, LLC — www.laramyplasticwelders.com

Leister — www.leisterusa.com

NOVUS Plastic Polish – www.novuspolish.com

Palram Americas — www.palramamericas.com

Petro Extrusion Technologies, Inc. — www.petroextrusions.com

Plaskolite, Inc. — www.plaskolite.com

Plazit-Polygal Group — www.polygal-northamerica.com

Polycasa — www.polycasa.com

Polymics, Ltd. — www.polymics.com

PolyOne — www.polyone.com/dss

Port Plastics, Inc. — www.portplastics.com

Professional Plastics, Inc. — www.professionalplastics.com

SABIC Specialty Sheet & Film — www.sabic.com/sfs

Schelling America, Inc. — www.schelling.com

SCM Group North America — www.scmgroup-usa.com

Spartech Corporation — www.spartech.com

Stiles Machinery Inc. — www.stilesmachinery.com

Thermwood Corporation — www.thermwood.com

TMI, LLC — www.tmi-pvc.com

Vycom — www.vycomplastics.com

Wefapress® Beck + Co. GmbH — www.wefapress.com

Westlake Plastics — www.westlakeplastics.com