Events Calendar

 

See Past Events

 

 


Women in Plastics Educational Workshop
March 6 – 7, 2024
Dallas, TX USA

  Learn More


   

IAPD West Coast Golf Tournament
April 18, 2024
Temecula, CA USA

  Learn More


  

GenerationNext Virtual Event
May 15, 2024
1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 a.m. Pacific)

  Learn More


  


IAPD Fly-in
May 21 – 23, 2024
Washington, D.C.

   SAVE THE DATE

 


IAPD Leadership Development Conference
June 4 – 6, 2024
Denver, CO USA

   Learn More

   Book Your Room

 


IAPD Midwest Golf Tournament
June 20, 2024

   SAVE THE DATE


  

Women in Plastics Educational Workshop
June 27, 2024
Philadelphia, PA USA

  Learn More

 

  


GenerationNext Virtual Event: Career Path Forum
Every Wednesday in July 2024
1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 a.m. Pacific)

   SAVE THE DATE

 

  


IAPD Canadian Golf Tournament
July 11, 2024

  SAVE THE DATE


  

 


IAPD Northeast Golf Tournament
August 8, 2024
Galloway, NJ USA

  Learn More

 

 


  

GenerationNext Virtual Happy Hour with an Industry Speaker
August 23, 2024
3:00 p.m. Central (4:00 p.m. Eastern/1:00 a.m. Pacific)

   SAVE THE DATE

 

  


68th IAPD Annual Convention & connecX
October 7 – 10, 2024

Louisville, KY USA

   SAVE THE DATE

   Book Your Room

 

 

 

Women in Plastics Educational Workshop  
November 2024
Anaheim CA, USA

   SAVE THE DATE


 

 


GenerationNext Virtual Event    
November 20, 2024
1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 a.m. Pacific)

   SAVE THE DATE

 

  


GenerationNext Virtual Event: Industry Speaker  
December 18, 2024
1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 a.m. Pacific)

   SAVE THE DATE

  


IAPD Partner Events



34th Annual "Greg Berry" Atlanta Plastics Charity Golf Tournament
May 20, 2024

Braselton, GA

Learn More