Events Calendar

 

See Past Events

 

Women in Plastics Virtual Event Series
The Creator Mindset: How to be More Creative at Work
September 23, 2020

1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern/ 11:00 a.m. Pacific)

Learn More

 

 


IAPD Webinar
Demystifying the Profit & Loss Statement
September 28, 2020

11:00 a.m. Central (12:00 p.m. Eastern/ 9:00 a.m. Pacific)

Learn More

 

 


IAPD Webinar
Retail's Response To Covid-19
October 8, 2020

10:00 a.m. Central (11:00 a.m. Eastern/ 8:00 a.m. Pacific)

Learn More

 

 


Women in Plastics Virtual Event Series:
Drive Your Business Results by Sponsoring and Mentoring Women
October 14, 2020

1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern/ 11:00 a.m. Pacific)

Learn More

 

 


Women in Plastics Virtual Event Series:
The Psychology of Success: 3 Steps to Massive Business Growth
November 11, 2020

1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern/ 11:00 a.m. Pacific)

Learn More

 

 


Women in Plastics Virtual Event Series:
DNA of High Achievers
December 9, 2020

1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern/ 11:00 a.m. Pacific)

Learn More

 

 


West Coast Charitable Golf Tournament
April 22, 2021

Pechanga Resort
Temecula, CA, USA

Save the Date

Midwest Memorial Golf Tournament
June 10, 2021

Maple Creek Country Club
Indianapolis, IN, USA

Save the Date

65th Annual IAPD Convention & connecX
August 16-19, 2021

Omni Louisville
Louisville, KY, USA

Learn More


North East Charitable Golf Tournament
September 23, 2021

Seaview Resort
Galloway, NJ, USA

Save the Date

Industry/Partner Events

2020 Virtual MRS Fall Meeting
November 28-December 4, 2020  •  Exhibit:  December 1-3, 2020

Learn More


Atlanta Plastics Charity Golf
May 17, 2021
Chateau Élan
Braselton, GA, USA

Save the Date