Search results

 
Skip to search results
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 539 items in 36 pages
Show all 539
 
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 539 items in 36 pages
Show all 539
Additional Image
IAPD Webinar: How to Become a Government Contractor Friday, June 25, 2021 • 10:00 a.m. Central Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern/1:00 p.m. Pacific)

When: June 25, 2021
Calendar Icon
The Unexpected Advantage: Negotiation Strategies that Work, presented by Lelia Gowland Women in Plastics Virtual Event Wednesday, June 16, 2021 1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. EST/ 11:00 a.m. PDT) Women are naturally gifted negotiators, especially once they recognize their own unique negotiation talents. Using a strengths-based approach, Lelia Gowland shares 5 tangible strategies that audience members describe as, "fresh and instantly applicable". While Lelia's tone is... Details
When: June 16, 2021
Additional Image
IAPD Webinar: Understanding Color Additives Monday, June 7, 2021 • 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 a.m. Pacific)

When: June 7, 2021
Additional Image
IAPD Webinar: PVDF Possibilities – Picking the Proper Grade of PVDF for Industrial Applications Monday, May 17, 2021 • 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern/11:00 a.m. Pacific)

When: May 17, 2021
Calendar Icon
When: May 12, 2021
Calendar Icon
The Unexpected Advantage: Negotiation Strategies that Work, presented by Lelia Gowland Women in Plastics Virtual Event Wednesday, June 16, 2021 1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. EST/ 11:00 a.m. PDT) Women are naturally gifted negotiators, especially once they recognize their own unique negotiation talents. Using a strengths-based approach, Lelia Gowland shares 5 tangible strategies that audience members describe as, "fresh and instantly applicable". While Lelia's tone is... Details
When: May 5, 2021
Calendar Icon
When: April 14, 2021
Calendar Icon
When: March 19, 2021
Calendar Icon
When: February 24, 2021
Calendar Icon
When: February 17, 2021
Calendar Icon
When: January 13, 2021